Register, Donate or Volunteer & make a differancce!

Our Awards


Jacob's Awards

Proin ac erat posuere, maximus felis at, egestas justo. Pellentesque gravida dolor sed sapien dapibus, rutrum.


NAACP Image Award

Donec a tellus nec dui laoreet rutrum. Aliquam finibus facilisis nisi, a luctus dolor dapibus non.


Arthur Ross Book Award

Nunc sed efficitur urna. In hac habitasse platea dictumst. Aliquam sed mauris non lacus malesuada lobortis.


ATOM Award

Nam quis felis enim. Nulla sed viverra libero. Pellentesque eu semper sem. Orci varius natoque penatibus et.


Golden Ticket Awards

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aenean in magna et quam ultricies consect.


Kennedy Center Honors

Pellentesque molestie tincidunt elementum. Phasellus efficitur elementum lectus, et volutpat nunc.

Previous Medal Award Winners

  • icon 2017 Kemal Kilicdaroglu
  • icon 2016 Committee To Protect Journalist
  • icon 2015 Leopoldo Lopez
  • icon 2014 Ben Goddard
  • icon 2013 Co-Winners: Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar (Trinidad & Tobago)
  • icon 2012 Presidents George H.W. Bush & Bill Clinton
  • icon 2011 The Arab Spring
  • icon 2010 Morgan Tsvangirai, Prime Minister of Zimbabwe
  • icon 2009 Dr. Mir Hossein Mousavi, Iranian Prime Minister
  • icon 2008 Datuk Seri Anwar bin Ibrahim, Former Deputy Prime Minister of Malaysia
  • icon 2007 The People of Indonesia
  • icon 2007 Evelyn Dubrow, Director Emeritus IAPC
  • icon 2006 Evelyn Dubrow, Director Emeritus IAPC
  • icon 2005 Viktor Yushchenko, President of Ukraine
  • icon 2004 Dr. Shirin Ebadi, Founder National Association in Support of Children’s Rights, Iran
We Need Your Support

MAKE A Donation

You have a backend feature available to choose from the given 15+ Payment Gateways to collect payment from around the globe. All other features are well manageable from the backend of the theme.

Donation Collected
Donation Needed
Payment Cycle
How much would you like to donate?
Select your payment option

© 2020 Webinane All Rights Reserved.